GSKA 2017 SuperSeries Information

View the 2017 GSKA SuperSeries Schedule

Championship Series – 9 races – 2 drops required:
One drop must be from race 1-5
One drop must be from race 6-9

WKA Points system will be used

To earn points a competitor must take the green flag in competition (ie Qualifying, heat, or final) and must pass weigh-in.

Points tie breakers will be by WKA method:
1. Most 1st place finishes
2. Most 2nd place finishes
3. Most 3rd place finishes… and so on

All races are considered in tie breaker calculations (ie. no races are dropped)

DQ drop rules are per WKA rules.

Competitors must participate in 7 Championship series races to be eligible for series awards.

Awards will be given out as follows:
Junior classes – First through Third position regardless of number of entries

Senior Classes:
2-4 Entries – First place only
5-7 Entries – First and Second place
8-up Entries – First through Third place