2018 Board of Directors Update

A message from Chris Gambino, current GSKA President:

This year we were fortunate to receive just enough nominations to move forward with a full board of directors instead of a scaled down board. I spoke to the 2018 Board Nominees and they all felt the extra help would be a benefit. Since none of the candidates are running with opposition the board will be installed as follows:

  • Jeff Bacon – President
  • Mike Adkins – Vice President
  • Bob Barthelemy – Treasurer
  • Jeff Foust – Secretary
  • Jason Walker – 4-Cycle Director
  • Steve Frank- 2-cycle Director
  • Chris Gambino – Past President

We will post a voting page on the GSKA site as a matter of order until October 10th. We will install this new board officially during the October race. I and the rest of the GSKA BOD appreciate everyone’s support over the last two years and encourage you help the new board continue to build on the success.