Your 2018 GSKA Board of Directors

The votes are in and your 2018 GSKA Board of Directors have been chosen. Here they are:

President: Jeff Bacon

Vice President: Mike Adkins

Treasurer: Bob Barthelemy

Secretary: Kelly Godsey

2 Cycle Director: Ed White

4 Cycle Director: Bruce Vascocu

Director at Large: Krystal Richter

We will have our first BOD meeting in the next couple of weeks. We will try to make this year the best yet!